top of page

Meet Our New Committee: Social Secretary!

The penultimate committee member to introduce herself is Luciana Verduga - our new Social Secretary!

"Hi! My name is Luciana and I’m a second year Sociology student. I’m excited to be your social sec for the year and hope many more join us.

I got involved in lifesaving for the first time last year and I’ve enjoyed it greatly. I never knew lifesaving could be a sport and have discovered how demanding but cool it can be. Plus, you learn valuable skills that can actually save lives, in every of the different areas that make up lifesaving.

I really want to make this year as fun as it can be, and make socials inclusive for everyone involved. Don’t hesitate to ask any questions, we are all a friendly bunch. :) "

Find out more about the roles of each committee member in the 'The Committee' section of our website. 🖤💛

📧 Email: lifesaving@sheffield.ac.uk


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page