top of page

Guess who's back...

Hello all! Just wanted to let everyone know that I'm hoping to make this space more active again. Idk if this blog has a mailing list but if it does and there are people still on it... hiya! It's good to see ya again. You probably don't know me, I'm Amy, the current club captain. I would give a bio of myself but the AGM is in like a month so I'll just do it then assuming I get back on committee. I've given the website a lil update as it hasn't been touched in like 3 years so have a look around and see what's changed (and ignore the blog posts where I accidentally permanently deleted the photos, sorry to the committee of 2019). You'll hopefully be hearing more from this blog in the coming weeks so I look forward to seeing ya then!


LL

Amy :)

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page